Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Erin from on 5/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"That they would be very pleased with the quality of work and customer service given at RSC."
5 star rating
Kevin Turner from san clemente on 5/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"They do excellent work with great service and care. I’d highly recommend them to my friends and acquaintances."
5 star rating
Irma from on 5/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"All the staff are professional, courteous, and the oil change was done quickly, and the prices are reasonable!! My family has been going to RSC for years, and now I am too. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Mary Ann Perrino from san clemente on 5/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus IS and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Very happy with RSC. All the work was done quickly. Everyone was so nice and they even took me home and came back to pick me up when my car was ready. Would definitely recommend."
5 star rating
Brian Coppola from san juan capistrano on 5/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Nissan NV Cargo and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"They didnt stop until they solved my tire problem"
5 star rating
Chris B. from on 5/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Extremely competent and easy to work with."
5 star rating
Brenda Aguilar E from on 4/30/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Excellent place you can trust thank you and God bless you"
5 star rating
Lorinda Sloss from san clemente on 4/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"RSC consistently provides great service and work on all of my cars."
5 star rating
Jerome Johnson from san clemente on 4/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Infiniti Q50 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great service. I highly recommend them"
5 star rating
Rick Biggs from capistrano beach on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Very honest about what needs to be done and when your car will be finished"

Reviews from Google