Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 229 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Erin from on 5/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"That they would be very pleased with the quality of work and customer service given at RSC."
5 Star Rating
Kevin Turner from san clemente on 5/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"They do excellent work with great service and care. I’d highly recommend them to my friends and acquaintances."
5 Star Rating
Irma from on 5/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"All the staff are professional, courteous, and the oil change was done quickly, and the prices are reasonable!! My family has been going to RSC for years, and now I am too. Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Mary Ann Perrino from san clemente on 5/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus IS and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Very happy with RSC. All the work was done quickly. Everyone was so nice and they even took me home and came back to pick me up when my car was ready. Would definitely recommend."
5 Star Rating
Brian Coppola from san juan capistrano on 5/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Nissan NV Cargo and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"They didnt stop until they solved my tire problem"
5 Star Rating
Chris B. from on 5/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Extremely competent and easy to work with."
5 Star Rating
Brenda Aguilar E from on 4/30/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Excellent place you can trust thank you and God bless you"
5 Star Rating
Lorinda Sloss from san clemente on 4/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"RSC consistently provides great service and work on all of my cars."
5 Star Rating
Jerome Johnson from san clemente on 4/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Infiniti Q50 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great service. I highly recommend them"
5 Star Rating
Rick Biggs from capistrano beach on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Very honest about what needs to be done and when your car will be finished"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chris Evans VEGAS from 04/12/2021:
"you can tell a lot by a shop by seeing how clean and presentable the mechanics are and their workspace. this garage is very clean and workspaces are also I give this garage a thumbs up"
5 Star Rating
Joe & Hege Nguyen from 10/01/2020:
"Had my Audi Q7 serviced here for the second time now, and the entire experience, once again, was PHENOMENAL!!! (have previously brought in our Mini Cooper, too) The staff couldn't be more FRIENDLY and helpful. RSC is a rare gem in today's business world - and they SHINE with integrity, professionalism and honest dealings. They clearly respect and care about people - and put a lot of pride in their work. We are so grateful to have found them - and will never go elsewhere as long as they are around!! Thank you, RSC!!! You make having the cars serviced a pleasure! (Who knew that was possible?!! :)"
5 Star Rating
Karen Potter from 12/15/2020:
"I've been taking my family cars to Juan at RSC Automotive for several years now. They have always been prompt to get me in, reasonably-priced, and quick in their care for my vehicles. Perhaps most important, though, is that they are HONEST. There have been instances where fixing the car just wasn't in my best financial interest, and they tell me so even though that means I'm selling the car instead of paying them to repair it. I definitely have no hesitation to call Juan when anything goes wrong with one of my cars and I can't recommend this place more."
5 Star Rating
Michelle Jolly-Smith from 08/30/2021:
"The only disappointment was that my car was not washed & Cleaned inside..Know you’re busy but for maintenance price that I paid car should of been washed;, otherwise very happy with service. Thank you for your cooperation in this matter in the future. I will be back. Blessings, Michelle Jolly Smith"
5 Star Rating
Ryan Romberg from 03/18/2021:
"Just had a pretty big service. There was no pressure to do anything I didn’t think necessary. They provided a courtesy shuttle back home. With my appointment, they were on time if not early. Throughout it all the staff was professional, kind, and clear up front. I’ll always go to RSC."