Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Cyndi Martin from san clemente on 5/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They did excellent Repair work on my 2002 Ford Explorer and they care for you as if you were family."
5 star rating
Brett Tokarski from san clemente on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic service through and through!!"
5 star rating
Mike Wright from capistrano beach on 5/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
DeeZee from on 5/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Very professional"
5 star rating
Ashleigh T from on 5/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"RSC is always extremely kind, respectful, professional, and straightforward. I feel very comfortable leaving my car with them for whatever service it may need."
5 star rating
Paul Overbaugh from irvine on 5/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"They checked my car thoroughly and made service recommendations as if I was a family member."
5 star rating
Sandra Chalupnik from san clemente on 5/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Hyundai Azera and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Everyone was very friendly and efficient. Luis was very knowledgeable and clear in explaining what needed to be done."
5 star rating
Leslie Jenson from san clemente on 5/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Juan and his team at RSC Automotive are the absolute best! I've been going there for years and they are honest, dependable, and always deliver fantastic service!"
5 star rating
Candie Blankman from san clemente on 5/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Top shelf in car and customer service."
5 star rating
Kurt neuhausen from san clemente on 5/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"RSC automotive could be some of the hardest working, honest guys in Orange County. I have been coming here since they have opened. They have worked on my wife’s, Tahoe, my tundra, my mother in laws Honda and have always fixed the problem or given me good advice. Also, Luis has saved me hundreds of dollars by simply knowing more than the dealerships who charge more and don’t give the customer service you deserve. Furthermore, Juan who works manufacture warranty’s as well as being a mechanic is as good as they come when it comes to serving the customer. Two items with the electronics of my vehicle as well as a major problem we’re fixed for my deductible. I can’t say enough on how much I appreciate and trust RSC automotive. Kurt Neuhausen Fountain Valley Fire Department"

Reviews from Google