Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 229 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bruce Than from on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional, great quality work completed ahead of schedule with friendly service. I put off fixing my air conditioning but weather was getting hot. I found RSC Automotive on Yelp with great reviews so I brought my vehicle in with only three days open to fix. They were able to find the problems with my AC and also found a oil leak which they should me through pictures. They were able to get parts and fix within two days and kept me posted each step of the repair. Steven was very friendly and was very thorough making sure I had all my questions answered. I really appreciate their hard work, honesty, and overall customer service and highly recommend their services."
5 Star Rating
Leslie Jenson from san clemente on 3/31/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I highly recommend Juan and his group at Rsc Automotive. They are honest, quick and and the best out there!"
5 Star Rating
Ken Carlberg from san clemente on 3/31/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great honest service from people who care."
5 Star Rating
Theresa veneracion from on 3/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Forte and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Very detailed on the report and friendly staff members!"
5 Star Rating
Sandy Norman from on 3/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Very customer friendly and give thorough information on their work with texts, emails and phone calls. Very good automotive service, reasonable pricing."
5 Star Rating
Brett from on 3/22/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"RCS’s service is fantastic! Details about vehicle repairs needed through the actual work being too notch! Comfort knowing my vehicle is getting worked on by quality mechanics!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They were great and fast"
5 Star Rating
Chase Rastegar from on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Kia Sportage and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They were prompt in responding to my request, got me a thorough diagnosis, and made honest recommendations. Then fixed everything same day! Will be going back for future needs. Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Michael Nakai from san clemente on 3/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Prius V and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"5 stars The shop is personable and most importantly, trustworthy."
5 Star Rating
Shy from on 2/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Trustworthy, honest, affordable/reasonable and understand that good business relies heavily on honesty and thorough work. Here they take the time to explain everything and give you options and a timetable.... when I say timetable, they infirm you the about how many miles you have left before transmission flush, brakes and etc. Solid group of guys at this shop."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chris Evans VEGAS from 04/12/2021:
"you can tell a lot by a shop by seeing how clean and presentable the mechanics are and their workspace. this garage is very clean and workspaces are also I give this garage a thumbs up"
5 Star Rating
Joe & Hege Nguyen from 10/01/2020:
"Had my Audi Q7 serviced here for the second time now, and the entire experience, once again, was PHENOMENAL!!! (have previously brought in our Mini Cooper, too) The staff couldn't be more FRIENDLY and helpful. RSC is a rare gem in today's business world - and they SHINE with integrity, professionalism and honest dealings. They clearly respect and care about people - and put a lot of pride in their work. We are so grateful to have found them - and will never go elsewhere as long as they are around!! Thank you, RSC!!! You make having the cars serviced a pleasure! (Who knew that was possible?!! :)"
5 Star Rating
Karen Potter from 12/15/2020:
"I've been taking my family cars to Juan at RSC Automotive for several years now. They have always been prompt to get me in, reasonably-priced, and quick in their care for my vehicles. Perhaps most important, though, is that they are HONEST. There have been instances where fixing the car just wasn't in my best financial interest, and they tell me so even though that means I'm selling the car instead of paying them to repair it. I definitely have no hesitation to call Juan when anything goes wrong with one of my cars and I can't recommend this place more."
5 Star Rating
Michelle Jolly-Smith from 08/30/2021:
"The only disappointment was that my car was not washed & Cleaned inside..Know you’re busy but for maintenance price that I paid car should of been washed;, otherwise very happy with service. Thank you for your cooperation in this matter in the future. I will be back. Blessings, Michelle Jolly Smith"
5 Star Rating
Ryan Romberg from 03/18/2021:
"Just had a pretty big service. There was no pressure to do anything I didn’t think necessary. They provided a courtesy shuttle back home. With my appointment, they were on time if not early. Throughout it all the staff was professional, kind, and clear up front. I’ll always go to RSC."