Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bruce Than from on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very professional, great quality work completed ahead of schedule with friendly service. I put off fixing my air conditioning but weather was getting hot. I found RSC Automotive on Yelp with great reviews so I brought my vehicle in with only three days open to fix. They were able to find the problems with my AC and also found a oil leak which they should me through pictures. They were able to get parts and fix within two days and kept me posted each step of the repair. Steven was very friendly and was very thorough making sure I had all my questions answered. I really appreciate their hard work, honesty, and overall customer service and highly recommend their services."
5 star rating
Leslie Jenson from san clemente on 3/31/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I highly recommend Juan and his group at Rsc Automotive. They are honest, quick and and the best out there!"
5 star rating
Ken Carlberg from san clemente on 3/31/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great honest service from people who care."
5 star rating
Theresa veneracion from on 3/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Forte and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Very detailed on the report and friendly staff members!"
5 star rating
Sandy Norman from on 3/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Very customer friendly and give thorough information on their work with texts, emails and phone calls. Very good automotive service, reasonable pricing."
5 star rating
Brett from on 3/22/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"RCS’s service is fantastic! Details about vehicle repairs needed through the actual work being too notch! Comfort knowing my vehicle is getting worked on by quality mechanics!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They were great and fast"
5 star rating
Chase Rastegar from on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Kia Sportage and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They were prompt in responding to my request, got me a thorough diagnosis, and made honest recommendations. Then fixed everything same day! Will be going back for future needs. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Michael Nakai from san clemente on 3/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Prius V and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"5 stars The shop is personable and most importantly, trustworthy."
5 star rating
Shy from on 2/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Trustworthy, honest, affordable/reasonable and understand that good business relies heavily on honesty and thorough work. Here they take the time to explain everything and give you options and a timetable.... when I say timetable, they infirm you the about how many miles you have left before transmission flush, brakes and etc. Solid group of guys at this shop."

Reviews from Google