Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dan Robertson from san clemente on 10/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Absolutely would recommend to others. I came in for a more complex repair in my opinion and the service was excellent and very fair pricing. Not to mention how friendly the staff is."
5 star rating
Ron Pasquesi from san clemente on 10/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"Great Service! Fair prices. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Ramon Gonzales from san juan capistrano on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their 1996 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They are great mechanics very knowledgeable they get the job done right. From my 1998 Tahoe, 2003 Tundra to my 2017 GMC Sierra they keep my vehicles running great. Thank you RSC!!!"
5 star rating
Hege from on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent!! Professional, courteous, and the timeframe given was honored exactly as stated!! Couldn’t be more pleased - and impressed."
5 star rating
Dalton Ray from camp pendleton on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"If you need service in a timely manner, want to interact with professionals and be treated amazingly to go through RSC"
5 star rating
Lou from on 10/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would definitely recommend RSC Automotive Service to people I know to have their vehicle’s services right."
5 star rating
Leslie Jenson from san clemente on 9/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I absolutely love RSC Automotive! Juan and his team always go above and beyond to give the absolutely best experience possible when having your car repaired. They are honest, knowledgeable and so helpful. I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Linda Miller from san clemente on 9/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Infiniti QX60 and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"Great service... always!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Amazing customer service and honest service to your vehicle"
5 star rating
Terry from on 9/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"A trusted and skilled auto service provider is like gold to us. RSC has become our gold since we moved to San Clemente."

Reviews from Google