Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 229 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Dan Robertson from san clemente on 10/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Absolutely would recommend to others. I came in for a more complex repair in my opinion and the service was excellent and very fair pricing. Not to mention how friendly the staff is."
5 Star Rating
Ron Pasquesi from san clemente on 10/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"Great Service! Fair prices. Highly recommended!"
5 Star Rating
Ramon Gonzales from san juan capistrano on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their 1996 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They are great mechanics very knowledgeable they get the job done right. From my 1998 Tahoe, 2003 Tundra to my 2017 GMC Sierra they keep my vehicles running great. Thank you RSC!!!"
5 Star Rating
Hege from on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent!! Professional, courteous, and the timeframe given was honored exactly as stated!! Couldn’t be more pleased - and impressed."
5 Star Rating
Dalton Ray from camp pendleton on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"If you need service in a timely manner, want to interact with professionals and be treated amazingly to go through RSC"
5 Star Rating
Lou from on 10/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would definitely recommend RSC Automotive Service to people I know to have their vehicle’s services right."
5 Star Rating
Leslie Jenson from san clemente on 9/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I absolutely love RSC Automotive! Juan and his team always go above and beyond to give the absolutely best experience possible when having your car repaired. They are honest, knowledgeable and so helpful. I highly recommend them!"
5 Star Rating
Linda Miller from san clemente on 9/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Infiniti QX60 and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"Great service... always!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Amazing customer service and honest service to your vehicle"
5 Star Rating
Terry from on 9/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"A trusted and skilled auto service provider is like gold to us. RSC has become our gold since we moved to San Clemente."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chris Evans VEGAS from 04/12/2021:
"you can tell a lot by a shop by seeing how clean and presentable the mechanics are and their workspace. this garage is very clean and workspaces are also I give this garage a thumbs up"
5 Star Rating
Joe & Hege Nguyen from 10/01/2020:
"Had my Audi Q7 serviced here for the second time now, and the entire experience, once again, was PHENOMENAL!!! (have previously brought in our Mini Cooper, too) The staff couldn't be more FRIENDLY and helpful. RSC is a rare gem in today's business world - and they SHINE with integrity, professionalism and honest dealings. They clearly respect and care about people - and put a lot of pride in their work. We are so grateful to have found them - and will never go elsewhere as long as they are around!! Thank you, RSC!!! You make having the cars serviced a pleasure! (Who knew that was possible?!! :)"
5 Star Rating
Karen Potter from 12/15/2020:
"I've been taking my family cars to Juan at RSC Automotive for several years now. They have always been prompt to get me in, reasonably-priced, and quick in their care for my vehicles. Perhaps most important, though, is that they are HONEST. There have been instances where fixing the car just wasn't in my best financial interest, and they tell me so even though that means I'm selling the car instead of paying them to repair it. I definitely have no hesitation to call Juan when anything goes wrong with one of my cars and I can't recommend this place more."
5 Star Rating
Michelle Jolly-Smith from 08/30/2021:
"The only disappointment was that my car was not washed & Cleaned inside..Know you’re busy but for maintenance price that I paid car should of been washed;, otherwise very happy with service. Thank you for your cooperation in this matter in the future. I will be back. Blessings, Michelle Jolly Smith"
5 Star Rating
Ryan Romberg from 03/18/2021:
"Just had a pretty big service. There was no pressure to do anything I didn’t think necessary. They provided a courtesy shuttle back home. With my appointment, they were on time if not early. Throughout it all the staff was professional, kind, and clear up front. I’ll always go to RSC."