Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Brett Knox from san clemente on 1/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic service!"
5 star rating
Sebastian Fischer from ladera ranch on 1/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service, flebility on appointments, fast turn around time, competent."
5 star rating
Bill Stackhouse from on 1/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Very satisfied, they consistently provide high quality repairs in a very timely manner and always provide accurate cost estimates. Would highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"The service was excellent and very timely."
5 star rating
Bill from on 1/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I would tell them about my Recent great experience and suggest they take their car in to RSC for service."
5 star rating
Terry Smith from san clemente on 1/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Maritza Rebollar from on 1/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Their service is always trustworthy, genuine, honest, and great. I would never change my car services from RSC. I highly recommend especially when you are a young lady that not knows anything about cars. You are in good hands. That was my first experience with RSC."
5 star rating
Mark jacobson from dana point on 1/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"True honest and superb quality work"
5 star rating
Jnaki from on 12/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They are the best in the area and always has outstanding service. We have both of our cars serviced here."
5 star rating
Blas Barrera from san clemente on 12/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"That you guys are the best!!!"

Reviews from Google