Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 229 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Brett Knox from san clemente on 1/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic service!"
5 Star Rating
Sebastian Fischer from ladera ranch on 1/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service, flebility on appointments, fast turn around time, competent."
5 Star Rating
Bill Stackhouse from on 1/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Very satisfied, they consistently provide high quality repairs in a very timely manner and always provide accurate cost estimates. Would highly recommend them!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"The service was excellent and very timely."
5 Star Rating
Bill from on 1/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I would tell them about my Recent great experience and suggest they take their car in to RSC for service."
5 Star Rating
Terry Smith from san clemente on 1/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Highly recommend"
5 Star Rating
Maritza Rebollar from on 1/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Their service is always trustworthy, genuine, honest, and great. I would never change my car services from RSC. I highly recommend especially when you are a young lady that not knows anything about cars. You are in good hands. That was my first experience with RSC."
5 Star Rating
Mark jacobson from dana point on 1/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"True honest and superb quality work"
5 Star Rating
Jnaki from on 12/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They are the best in the area and always has outstanding service. We have both of our cars serviced here."
5 Star Rating
Blas Barrera from san clemente on 12/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"That you guys are the best!!!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chris Evans VEGAS from 04/12/2021:
"you can tell a lot by a shop by seeing how clean and presentable the mechanics are and their workspace. this garage is very clean and workspaces are also I give this garage a thumbs up"
5 Star Rating
Joe & Hege Nguyen from 10/01/2020:
"Had my Audi Q7 serviced here for the second time now, and the entire experience, once again, was PHENOMENAL!!! (have previously brought in our Mini Cooper, too) The staff couldn't be more FRIENDLY and helpful. RSC is a rare gem in today's business world - and they SHINE with integrity, professionalism and honest dealings. They clearly respect and care about people - and put a lot of pride in their work. We are so grateful to have found them - and will never go elsewhere as long as they are around!! Thank you, RSC!!! You make having the cars serviced a pleasure! (Who knew that was possible?!! :)"
5 Star Rating
Karen Potter from 12/15/2020:
"I've been taking my family cars to Juan at RSC Automotive for several years now. They have always been prompt to get me in, reasonably-priced, and quick in their care for my vehicles. Perhaps most important, though, is that they are HONEST. There have been instances where fixing the car just wasn't in my best financial interest, and they tell me so even though that means I'm selling the car instead of paying them to repair it. I definitely have no hesitation to call Juan when anything goes wrong with one of my cars and I can't recommend this place more."
5 Star Rating
Michelle Jolly-Smith from 08/30/2021:
"The only disappointment was that my car was not washed & Cleaned inside..Know you’re busy but for maintenance price that I paid car should of been washed;, otherwise very happy with service. Thank you for your cooperation in this matter in the future. I will be back. Blessings, Michelle Jolly Smith"
5 Star Rating
Ryan Romberg from 03/18/2021:
"Just had a pretty big service. There was no pressure to do anything I didn’t think necessary. They provided a courtesy shuttle back home. With my appointment, they were on time if not early. Throughout it all the staff was professional, kind, and clear up front. I’ll always go to RSC."