Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 229 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Trevor from on 5/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Excellent. Fair and honest prices and above and beyond service!!"
5 Star Rating
Illina Leff from laguna niguel on 5/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Fusion Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"I already posted on social media how awesome you guys are! So nice and professional from start to finish. Very caring and went the extra mile to do some research on my car and saved me $2,000 which Ford dealer said but you guys caught that I was 700 miles from Ford Warranty! Thank you for going the extra mile and your honesty!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best service"

"The best service and kindness ever."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional. Honest. Excellent work. Very friendly staff."
5 Star Rating
Cyndi Martin from san clemente on 4/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"That they give exceptional care and service to their customers and they give honest estimates."
5 Star Rating
Adam L from on 4/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"The BEST, most fair and honest. Service and quality of work like this is hard to come by these days. They make you feel like family."
5 Star Rating
Ron Collins from san clemente on 4/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet HHR and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They're the best"
5 Star Rating
Demetri Andrikos from ladera ranch on 4/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2020 Chevrolet Camaro and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I really appreciated the time that Juan took servicing my car. Very thorough. Glad I found them."
5 Star Rating
Ken Carlberg from san clemente on 4/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes"
5 Star Rating
Basil Roczicka from irvine on 4/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Buick LaCrosse and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"The owner is a straight shooter. Will give you honest advice to allow you to make an informed decision."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chris Evans VEGAS from 04/12/2021:
"you can tell a lot by a shop by seeing how clean and presentable the mechanics are and their workspace. this garage is very clean and workspaces are also I give this garage a thumbs up"
5 Star Rating
Joe & Hege Nguyen from 10/01/2020:
"Had my Audi Q7 serviced here for the second time now, and the entire experience, once again, was PHENOMENAL!!! (have previously brought in our Mini Cooper, too) The staff couldn't be more FRIENDLY and helpful. RSC is a rare gem in today's business world - and they SHINE with integrity, professionalism and honest dealings. They clearly respect and care about people - and put a lot of pride in their work. We are so grateful to have found them - and will never go elsewhere as long as they are around!! Thank you, RSC!!! You make having the cars serviced a pleasure! (Who knew that was possible?!! :)"
5 Star Rating
Karen Potter from 12/15/2020:
"I've been taking my family cars to Juan at RSC Automotive for several years now. They have always been prompt to get me in, reasonably-priced, and quick in their care for my vehicles. Perhaps most important, though, is that they are HONEST. There have been instances where fixing the car just wasn't in my best financial interest, and they tell me so even though that means I'm selling the car instead of paying them to repair it. I definitely have no hesitation to call Juan when anything goes wrong with one of my cars and I can't recommend this place more."
5 Star Rating
Michelle Jolly-Smith from 08/30/2021:
"The only disappointment was that my car was not washed & Cleaned inside..Know you’re busy but for maintenance price that I paid car should of been washed;, otherwise very happy with service. Thank you for your cooperation in this matter in the future. I will be back. Blessings, Michelle Jolly Smith"
5 Star Rating
Ryan Romberg from 03/18/2021:
"Just had a pretty big service. There was no pressure to do anything I didn’t think necessary. They provided a courtesy shuttle back home. With my appointment, they were on time if not early. Throughout it all the staff was professional, kind, and clear up front. I’ll always go to RSC."