Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 229 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Sarah Birtle from on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Absolutely come here!!"
5 Star Rating
Ken Carlberg from san clemente on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great service. Great guys"
5 Star Rating
Raquel V Dena from lake forest on 6/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"The quality of work provided at RSC Automotive Repair Center is incomparable! They are completely genuine and always desire to work on your car as best as possible. After taking my car in a couple times to get some major service done it feels as good as new and I have had no problems at all! Their customer service skills are superb and they always go above and beyond to make their customers happy. Unlike other service and repair centers, they do not force any other work upon your car that is not needed. Thus their honesty on their work. Amazing people. Amazing service. I will not be taking my car anywhere else besides RSC Automotive from now on. Strongly recommended!"
5 Star Rating
Tyler from on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"The entire staff was friendly and honest! My car was cleaner than when I left it and they clean the entire engine compartment after only replacing one hose. Juan was amazing! A genuine guy that made me feel very comfortable with the work getting done. The only repair shop I go to!"
5 Star Rating
Tracy Brandt from san clemente on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding customer service."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I would never take my vehicle anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Joseph Collins from sherman oaks on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"There are the best, Juan and Louie run an excellent business"
5 Star Rating
Tracy Brandt from san clemente on 6/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommended."
5 Star Rating
CARLY SCHEUER from on 6/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best service"

"RSC automotive takes great care of my vehicles. They offer the best service with great pricing"
5 Star Rating
Tina Young from san clemente on 5/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I would say that RSC is professional, courteous and have great customer service. I will definitely be a repeat customer and will highly recommend their services."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chris Evans VEGAS from 04/12/2021:
"you can tell a lot by a shop by seeing how clean and presentable the mechanics are and their workspace. this garage is very clean and workspaces are also I give this garage a thumbs up"
5 Star Rating
Joe & Hege Nguyen from 10/01/2020:
"Had my Audi Q7 serviced here for the second time now, and the entire experience, once again, was PHENOMENAL!!! (have previously brought in our Mini Cooper, too) The staff couldn't be more FRIENDLY and helpful. RSC is a rare gem in today's business world - and they SHINE with integrity, professionalism and honest dealings. They clearly respect and care about people - and put a lot of pride in their work. We are so grateful to have found them - and will never go elsewhere as long as they are around!! Thank you, RSC!!! You make having the cars serviced a pleasure! (Who knew that was possible?!! :)"
5 Star Rating
Karen Potter from 12/15/2020:
"I've been taking my family cars to Juan at RSC Automotive for several years now. They have always been prompt to get me in, reasonably-priced, and quick in their care for my vehicles. Perhaps most important, though, is that they are HONEST. There have been instances where fixing the car just wasn't in my best financial interest, and they tell me so even though that means I'm selling the car instead of paying them to repair it. I definitely have no hesitation to call Juan when anything goes wrong with one of my cars and I can't recommend this place more."
5 Star Rating
Michelle Jolly-Smith from 08/30/2021:
"The only disappointment was that my car was not washed & Cleaned inside..Know you’re busy but for maintenance price that I paid car should of been washed;, otherwise very happy with service. Thank you for your cooperation in this matter in the future. I will be back. Blessings, Michelle Jolly Smith"
5 Star Rating
Ryan Romberg from 03/18/2021:
"Just had a pretty big service. There was no pressure to do anything I didn’t think necessary. They provided a courtesy shuttle back home. With my appointment, they were on time if not early. Throughout it all the staff was professional, kind, and clear up front. I’ll always go to RSC."