Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 229 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Brenda Murray from san clemente on 8/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Kia Sedona and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Steven was very professional and gave great service. My car is running good thanks to them."
5 Star Rating
Dennis Caresio from san clemente on 8/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"We brought it in without an appointment they took us had it done in a couple hours. Outstanding service"
5 Star Rating
Sonia Iribarne from on 8/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"First, the word "Courtesy" it’s what better describes my experience every step of the way at my visit to RSC Automotive Repair Service. Indeed, Mr. Juan Bonilla, has been an answer to my prayers 🙏🏻 for his honesty and well-knowledgeable about what my car truly needs at the moment. Trustworthiness is a key for developing a good and pleasant business rapport. I highly recommend RSC. Just all together an outstanding professional establishment! 👍 Keep up the good team!!!"
5 Star Rating
Mike Nakai from san clemente on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Prius V and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"You can trust them to do the work requested and at a fair price!"
5 Star Rating
Eve from on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Kind and trustworthy.."
5 Star Rating
Dale Ziesmer from san clemente on 7/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind their work"

"HONEST, REASONABLE PRICES, GREAT SERVICE. What more can you ask for?"
5 Star Rating
Teresa Hargis from ladera ranch on 7/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Solstice and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding, fair, and complete service. Very through with the needs of my car!!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Excellent work. Very professional and friendly staff."
5 Star Rating
John from on 7/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"RSC’s quality of work and customer service is outstanding, and they have earned a customer for life in me."
5 Star Rating
Antoinette from on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Top! I love the job you guys are doing! I trust 100% on RSC automotive repair"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chris Evans VEGAS from 04/12/2021:
"you can tell a lot by a shop by seeing how clean and presentable the mechanics are and their workspace. this garage is very clean and workspaces are also I give this garage a thumbs up"
5 Star Rating
Joe & Hege Nguyen from 10/01/2020:
"Had my Audi Q7 serviced here for the second time now, and the entire experience, once again, was PHENOMENAL!!! (have previously brought in our Mini Cooper, too) The staff couldn't be more FRIENDLY and helpful. RSC is a rare gem in today's business world - and they SHINE with integrity, professionalism and honest dealings. They clearly respect and care about people - and put a lot of pride in their work. We are so grateful to have found them - and will never go elsewhere as long as they are around!! Thank you, RSC!!! You make having the cars serviced a pleasure! (Who knew that was possible?!! :)"
5 Star Rating
Karen Potter from 12/15/2020:
"I've been taking my family cars to Juan at RSC Automotive for several years now. They have always been prompt to get me in, reasonably-priced, and quick in their care for my vehicles. Perhaps most important, though, is that they are HONEST. There have been instances where fixing the car just wasn't in my best financial interest, and they tell me so even though that means I'm selling the car instead of paying them to repair it. I definitely have no hesitation to call Juan when anything goes wrong with one of my cars and I can't recommend this place more."
5 Star Rating
Michelle Jolly-Smith from 08/30/2021:
"The only disappointment was that my car was not washed & Cleaned inside..Know you’re busy but for maintenance price that I paid car should of been washed;, otherwise very happy with service. Thank you for your cooperation in this matter in the future. I will be back. Blessings, Michelle Jolly Smith"
5 Star Rating
Ryan Romberg from 03/18/2021:
"Just had a pretty big service. There was no pressure to do anything I didn’t think necessary. They provided a courtesy shuttle back home. With my appointment, they were on time if not early. Throughout it all the staff was professional, kind, and clear up front. I’ll always go to RSC."