Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Brenda Murray from san clemente on 8/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Kia Sedona and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Steven was very professional and gave great service. My car is running good thanks to them."
5 star rating
Dennis Caresio from san clemente on 8/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"We brought it in without an appointment they took us had it done in a couple hours. Outstanding service"
5 star rating
Sonia Iribarne from on 8/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"First, the word "Courtesy" it’s what better describes my experience every step of the way at my visit to RSC Automotive Repair Service. Indeed, Mr. Juan Bonilla, has been an answer to my prayers 🙏🏻 for his honesty and well-knowledgeable about what my car truly needs at the moment. Trustworthiness is a key for developing a good and pleasant business rapport. I highly recommend RSC. Just all together an outstanding professional establishment! 👍 Keep up the good team!!!"
5 star rating
Mike Nakai from san clemente on 7/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Prius V and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"You can trust them to do the work requested and at a fair price!"
5 star rating
Eve from on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Kind and trustworthy.."
5 star rating
Dale Ziesmer from san clemente on 7/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Stand behind their work"

"HONEST, REASONABLE PRICES, GREAT SERVICE. What more can you ask for?"
5 star rating
Teresa Hargis from ladera ranch on 7/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Solstice and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding, fair, and complete service. Very through with the needs of my car!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Excellent work. Very professional and friendly staff."
5 star rating
John from on 7/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"RSC’s quality of work and customer service is outstanding, and they have earned a customer for life in me."
5 star rating
Antoinette from on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Top! I love the job you guys are doing! I trust 100% on RSC automotive repair"

Reviews from Google