Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 229 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Joan kranz from on 9/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Highly qualified"

"This is a highly qualified business!"
5 Star Rating
Eric R. from on 9/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work. Very honest. They prioritize and let you know what repairs need urgent attention and which repairs can be done at a later date. Easy to schedule an appointment."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"The best of the best Excellent God bless"
5 Star Rating
K. E. Green from san clemente on 9/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Everything about RSC Automotive is SUPERIOR!! Honesty and Integrity are their hallmark!"
5 Star Rating
Rod Surratt from san clemente on 8/31/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Hummer H2 and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Quality Service. Never have to be concerned with their performance."
5 Star Rating
Paola C. from on 8/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Excellent. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Randy Reynard from san clemente on 8/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Great personal service, details provided, status updates as necessary, and nice use of technology for car condition and recommendations/findings."
5 Star Rating
Sandy Norman from san clemente on 8/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan cube and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"RSC has great customer service, I highly recommend them, fair and quick service."
5 Star Rating
CARLY SCHEUER from on 8/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Tries hard"

"RSC automotive takes the best care of our cats. They always do such a thorough job. I can trust their work completely and that’s hard to find."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They are honest an fair"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chris Evans VEGAS from 04/12/2021:
"you can tell a lot by a shop by seeing how clean and presentable the mechanics are and their workspace. this garage is very clean and workspaces are also I give this garage a thumbs up"
5 Star Rating
Joe & Hege Nguyen from 10/01/2020:
"Had my Audi Q7 serviced here for the second time now, and the entire experience, once again, was PHENOMENAL!!! (have previously brought in our Mini Cooper, too) The staff couldn't be more FRIENDLY and helpful. RSC is a rare gem in today's business world - and they SHINE with integrity, professionalism and honest dealings. They clearly respect and care about people - and put a lot of pride in their work. We are so grateful to have found them - and will never go elsewhere as long as they are around!! Thank you, RSC!!! You make having the cars serviced a pleasure! (Who knew that was possible?!! :)"
5 Star Rating
Karen Potter from 12/15/2020:
"I've been taking my family cars to Juan at RSC Automotive for several years now. They have always been prompt to get me in, reasonably-priced, and quick in their care for my vehicles. Perhaps most important, though, is that they are HONEST. There have been instances where fixing the car just wasn't in my best financial interest, and they tell me so even though that means I'm selling the car instead of paying them to repair it. I definitely have no hesitation to call Juan when anything goes wrong with one of my cars and I can't recommend this place more."
5 Star Rating
Michelle Jolly-Smith from 08/30/2021:
"The only disappointment was that my car was not washed & Cleaned inside..Know you’re busy but for maintenance price that I paid car should of been washed;, otherwise very happy with service. Thank you for your cooperation in this matter in the future. I will be back. Blessings, Michelle Jolly Smith"
5 Star Rating
Ryan Romberg from 03/18/2021:
"Just had a pretty big service. There was no pressure to do anything I didn’t think necessary. They provided a courtesy shuttle back home. With my appointment, they were on time if not early. Throughout it all the staff was professional, kind, and clear up front. I’ll always go to RSC."