Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Laura Green from dana point on 11/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"RSC is a very professional and competent repair center. I was impressed by their dedication to honestly informing me of my future car repair needs, and thoroughly informing me of the work they did on my car at my first visit."
5 star rating
Brenda A Elizardi from on 11/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"It is a good place and very responsible"
5 star rating
Jase from on 11/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional and HONEST"
5 star rating
Leslie Jenson from san clemente on 10/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommended. Just referred someone to you yesterday."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Pablo A Gonzalez from san clemente on 10/9/2020 for an auto service of their 1986 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"My wife’s 86 Mustang 5.0 developed a knock. Several people referred us to RSC. Of course by the time AAA towed the car to them, the knock was gone. They checked the car out thoroughly and could not find the problem. My visit with them was very pleasant and professional, the price was reasonable and I found a new team to take care of our baby."
5 star rating
Michael Hendler from san clemente on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I would like to thank Steven for his professionalism and honestly answering questions I had. Also to the gentleman that helped me a few months back I forget his name. What I really appreciate is you guys being honest and not trying to sell me on lots of stuff that isn’t necessary. Why I’ll be a repeat customer."
5 star rating
Kevin from san clemente on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Juan and Luis are EXCELLENT to work with. I have a four-wheel drive, full-sized van which is NOT an easy vehicle to maintain. RSC has been working on my van for four years now, replacing and updating multiple important parts as they wear (van is 18yrs. old!!). These guys have displayed persistence and drive to get and keep my van running right. The vehicle is heavily modified, which can create difficult issues. Some of the issues have been big, some small, RSC has been able to correct them all. I am extremely appreciative of Juan and Luis! They have been more than fair with me to make certain that their work is high quality, and to satisfy my high standards."
5 star rating
Paul Nicol from san clemente on 10/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"excellent place to have your car serviced"
5 star rating
Sheryl Lee from san juan capistrano on 10/2/2020 for an auto service of their 1985 Volkswagen Vanagon and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Their work is excellent, their customer service is excellent."

Reviews from Google