Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 229 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Mark Jacobson from dana point on 1/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"This is a top notch repair facility"
5 Star Rating
Fred from on 1/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"My appointment was honored. The owner, Juan, and all his technicians are friendly, professional and clean cut. They work hard."
5 Star Rating
Chloe Drysdale from on 12/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Hard working sweet people! Got things done efficiently and quickly. All in one day 👍🏼"
5 Star Rating
Luis Lopez from san juan capistrano on 12/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Scion xD and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Helpful and provides the best and affordable services for your car. This is the place to go."
5 Star Rating
John from on 12/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Top quality"
5 Star Rating
Matt W. from on 12/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very polite"

"Prompt service and didn't try to upsell."
5 Star Rating
jnaki from on 12/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"hello, the guys at RSC know what they are doing. the items were selected and completed with care. they even ran a check on other items and found a couple of ones in need."
5 Star Rating
Don Krall from san clemente on 12/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest automotive repair excellent workmanship great customer service"
5 Star Rating
Joan kranz from san clemente on 11/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"They are highly qualified and I was impressed with their attention to detail."
5 Star Rating
Theresa from on 11/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Im very impressed and satisfied with the works they did with my car."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chris Evans VEGAS from 04/12/2021:
"you can tell a lot by a shop by seeing how clean and presentable the mechanics are and their workspace. this garage is very clean and workspaces are also I give this garage a thumbs up"
5 Star Rating
Joe & Hege Nguyen from 10/01/2020:
"Had my Audi Q7 serviced here for the second time now, and the entire experience, once again, was PHENOMENAL!!! (have previously brought in our Mini Cooper, too) The staff couldn't be more FRIENDLY and helpful. RSC is a rare gem in today's business world - and they SHINE with integrity, professionalism and honest dealings. They clearly respect and care about people - and put a lot of pride in their work. We are so grateful to have found them - and will never go elsewhere as long as they are around!! Thank you, RSC!!! You make having the cars serviced a pleasure! (Who knew that was possible?!! :)"
5 Star Rating
Karen Potter from 12/15/2020:
"I've been taking my family cars to Juan at RSC Automotive for several years now. They have always been prompt to get me in, reasonably-priced, and quick in their care for my vehicles. Perhaps most important, though, is that they are HONEST. There have been instances where fixing the car just wasn't in my best financial interest, and they tell me so even though that means I'm selling the car instead of paying them to repair it. I definitely have no hesitation to call Juan when anything goes wrong with one of my cars and I can't recommend this place more."
5 Star Rating
Michelle Jolly-Smith from 08/30/2021:
"The only disappointment was that my car was not washed & Cleaned inside..Know you’re busy but for maintenance price that I paid car should of been washed;, otherwise very happy with service. Thank you for your cooperation in this matter in the future. I will be back. Blessings, Michelle Jolly Smith"
5 Star Rating
Ryan Romberg from 03/18/2021:
"Just had a pretty big service. There was no pressure to do anything I didn’t think necessary. They provided a courtesy shuttle back home. With my appointment, they were on time if not early. Throughout it all the staff was professional, kind, and clear up front. I’ll always go to RSC."