Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 229 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bette Elam Kerhoulas from san clemente on 2/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service, prompt feedback and super nice people to work with. Steve and Manny are great!~"
5 Star Rating
Demetri Andrikos from ladera ranch on 2/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2020 Chevrolet Camaro and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very, prompt, professional, and courteous."
5 Star Rating
sherry bundy from on 1/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Acura RDX and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Excellant! Besides being very nice people, they are organized and efficient."
5 Star Rating
Simon Trujillo from on 1/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Super friendly staff, great customer service, second time back and will continue to bring my vehicle here."
5 Star Rating
Michael from san clemente on 1/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Trusting your mechanic is like trusting your doctor RC automotive repair center has been working on my car for the last 10 years and I can tell you I don’t have to worry about what they’re doing I know they’re going to do it right the first time"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service and courteous caring personnel"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/13/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Honest service"
5 Star Rating
T. Wood from laguna niguel on 1/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Amazing service, great thorough inspection and proof of inspection with photos etc. Very quick turnaround and reasonable pricing. Would highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Leslie Jenson from san clemente on 1/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Awesome work, as always!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service and customer satisfaction"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chris Evans VEGAS from 04/12/2021:
"you can tell a lot by a shop by seeing how clean and presentable the mechanics are and their workspace. this garage is very clean and workspaces are also I give this garage a thumbs up"
5 Star Rating
Joe & Hege Nguyen from 10/01/2020:
"Had my Audi Q7 serviced here for the second time now, and the entire experience, once again, was PHENOMENAL!!! (have previously brought in our Mini Cooper, too) The staff couldn't be more FRIENDLY and helpful. RSC is a rare gem in today's business world - and they SHINE with integrity, professionalism and honest dealings. They clearly respect and care about people - and put a lot of pride in their work. We are so grateful to have found them - and will never go elsewhere as long as they are around!! Thank you, RSC!!! You make having the cars serviced a pleasure! (Who knew that was possible?!! :)"
5 Star Rating
Karen Potter from 12/15/2020:
"I've been taking my family cars to Juan at RSC Automotive for several years now. They have always been prompt to get me in, reasonably-priced, and quick in their care for my vehicles. Perhaps most important, though, is that they are HONEST. There have been instances where fixing the car just wasn't in my best financial interest, and they tell me so even though that means I'm selling the car instead of paying them to repair it. I definitely have no hesitation to call Juan when anything goes wrong with one of my cars and I can't recommend this place more."
5 Star Rating
Michelle Jolly-Smith from 08/30/2021:
"The only disappointment was that my car was not washed & Cleaned inside..Know you’re busy but for maintenance price that I paid car should of been washed;, otherwise very happy with service. Thank you for your cooperation in this matter in the future. I will be back. Blessings, Michelle Jolly Smith"
5 Star Rating
Ryan Romberg from 03/18/2021:
"Just had a pretty big service. There was no pressure to do anything I didn’t think necessary. They provided a courtesy shuttle back home. With my appointment, they were on time if not early. Throughout it all the staff was professional, kind, and clear up front. I’ll always go to RSC."