Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bette Elam Kerhoulas from san clemente on 2/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service, prompt feedback and super nice people to work with. Steve and Manny are great!~"
5 star rating
Demetri Andrikos from ladera ranch on 2/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2020 Chevrolet Camaro and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very, prompt, professional, and courteous."
5 star rating
sherry bundy from on 1/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Acura RDX and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Excellant! Besides being very nice people, they are organized and efficient."
5 star rating
Simon Trujillo from on 1/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Super friendly staff, great customer service, second time back and will continue to bring my vehicle here."
5 star rating
Michael from san clemente on 1/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Trusting your mechanic is like trusting your doctor RC automotive repair center has been working on my car for the last 10 years and I can tell you I don’t have to worry about what they’re doing I know they’re going to do it right the first time"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service and courteous caring personnel"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/13/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Honest service"
5 star rating
T. Wood from laguna niguel on 1/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Amazing service, great thorough inspection and proof of inspection with photos etc. Very quick turnaround and reasonable pricing. Would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Leslie Jenson from san clemente on 1/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Awesome work, as always!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service and customer satisfaction"

Reviews from Google