Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 229 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Fully Recommended"
5 Star Rating
Modliszewski Andrew ! from san clemente on 9/21/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Very solid company!"
5 Star Rating
Chris Roesti from capistrano beach on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Suzuki Grand Vitara and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Clean shop and very nice staff. You get the feeling that you can trust them and know they will do quality work."
5 Star Rating
Noemy from on 9/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"They are Trustworthy, honest and have excellent customer service."
5 Star Rating
Cristiano from on 9/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Thank You!"
5 Star Rating
Mark Dupree from san clemente on 9/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Good honest work in resolving your problems"
5 Star Rating
Kelli from on 9/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"So professional and honest"
5 Star Rating
Randy Morris from san clemente on 9/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Element and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Our family has trusted Juan and RSC for 10 years and I’ve recommended them to numerous friends. Honest, fair prices and they stand behind their work. Highly recommended."
5 Star Rating
Lyn Darnall from san juan capistrano on 9/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Rio and their testimonial is:

"So Skillful!"

"They are skilled, service oriented and love what they are doing!"
5 Star Rating
George Morrison from san clemente on 9/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Cadillac Escalade EXT and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Doesn't get better."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chris Evans VEGAS from 04/12/2021:
"you can tell a lot by a shop by seeing how clean and presentable the mechanics are and their workspace. this garage is very clean and workspaces are also I give this garage a thumbs up"
5 Star Rating
Joe & Hege Nguyen from 10/01/2020:
"Had my Audi Q7 serviced here for the second time now, and the entire experience, once again, was PHENOMENAL!!! (have previously brought in our Mini Cooper, too) The staff couldn't be more FRIENDLY and helpful. RSC is a rare gem in today's business world - and they SHINE with integrity, professionalism and honest dealings. They clearly respect and care about people - and put a lot of pride in their work. We are so grateful to have found them - and will never go elsewhere as long as they are around!! Thank you, RSC!!! You make having the cars serviced a pleasure! (Who knew that was possible?!! :)"
5 Star Rating
Karen Potter from 12/15/2020:
"I've been taking my family cars to Juan at RSC Automotive for several years now. They have always been prompt to get me in, reasonably-priced, and quick in their care for my vehicles. Perhaps most important, though, is that they are HONEST. There have been instances where fixing the car just wasn't in my best financial interest, and they tell me so even though that means I'm selling the car instead of paying them to repair it. I definitely have no hesitation to call Juan when anything goes wrong with one of my cars and I can't recommend this place more."
5 Star Rating
Michelle Jolly-Smith from 08/30/2021:
"The only disappointment was that my car was not washed & Cleaned inside..Know you’re busy but for maintenance price that I paid car should of been washed;, otherwise very happy with service. Thank you for your cooperation in this matter in the future. I will be back. Blessings, Michelle Jolly Smith"
5 Star Rating
Ryan Romberg from 03/18/2021:
"Just had a pretty big service. There was no pressure to do anything I didn’t think necessary. They provided a courtesy shuttle back home. With my appointment, they were on time if not early. Throughout it all the staff was professional, kind, and clear up front. I’ll always go to RSC."