Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gina from on 12/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Very detailed and thorough inspection"
5 star rating
Hannah from on 11/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Everything was excellent from the service to the communication"
5 star rating
Dale from on 11/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service!"
5 star rating
Ken Carlberg from san clemente on 11/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Highly recommend your services"
5 star rating
Antoinette from on 11/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"The experience was more than great! For sure now I am their long term customer!"
5 star rating
T Hargis from ladera ranch on 11/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Solstice and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Outstanding, professional, friendly, and affordable. Thank you for taking such great care of my little car!"
5 star rating
Casey Barclay from san clemente on 11/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"RSC is the only place I trust to always provide excellent service"
5 star rating
John Fry from san clemente on 11/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent service and repairs to our cars each time we bring them in for maintenance or repairs. RSC is a Christian based company that you can depend on and trust."
5 star rating
Brian Forth from san clemente on 10/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Genesis and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service."
5 star rating
Earl Thurner from san juan capistrano on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"

Reviews from Google