Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 229 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Gina from on 12/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Very detailed and thorough inspection"
5 Star Rating
Hannah from on 11/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Everything was excellent from the service to the communication"
5 Star Rating
Dale from on 11/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service!"
5 Star Rating
Ken Carlberg from san clemente on 11/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Highly recommend your services"
5 Star Rating
Antoinette from on 11/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"The experience was more than great! For sure now I am their long term customer!"
5 Star Rating
T Hargis from ladera ranch on 11/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Pontiac Solstice and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Outstanding, professional, friendly, and affordable. Thank you for taking such great care of my little car!"
5 Star Rating
Casey Barclay from san clemente on 11/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"RSC is the only place I trust to always provide excellent service"
5 Star Rating
John Fry from san clemente on 11/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent service and repairs to our cars each time we bring them in for maintenance or repairs. RSC is a Christian based company that you can depend on and trust."
5 Star Rating
Brian Forth from san clemente on 10/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Genesis and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service."
5 Star Rating
Earl Thurner from san juan capistrano on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chris Evans VEGAS from 04/12/2021:
"you can tell a lot by a shop by seeing how clean and presentable the mechanics are and their workspace. this garage is very clean and workspaces are also I give this garage a thumbs up"
5 Star Rating
Joe & Hege Nguyen from 10/01/2020:
"Had my Audi Q7 serviced here for the second time now, and the entire experience, once again, was PHENOMENAL!!! (have previously brought in our Mini Cooper, too) The staff couldn't be more FRIENDLY and helpful. RSC is a rare gem in today's business world - and they SHINE with integrity, professionalism and honest dealings. They clearly respect and care about people - and put a lot of pride in their work. We are so grateful to have found them - and will never go elsewhere as long as they are around!! Thank you, RSC!!! You make having the cars serviced a pleasure! (Who knew that was possible?!! :)"
5 Star Rating
Karen Potter from 12/15/2020:
"I've been taking my family cars to Juan at RSC Automotive for several years now. They have always been prompt to get me in, reasonably-priced, and quick in their care for my vehicles. Perhaps most important, though, is that they are HONEST. There have been instances where fixing the car just wasn't in my best financial interest, and they tell me so even though that means I'm selling the car instead of paying them to repair it. I definitely have no hesitation to call Juan when anything goes wrong with one of my cars and I can't recommend this place more."
5 Star Rating
Michelle Jolly-Smith from 08/30/2021:
"The only disappointment was that my car was not washed & Cleaned inside..Know you’re busy but for maintenance price that I paid car should of been washed;, otherwise very happy with service. Thank you for your cooperation in this matter in the future. I will be back. Blessings, Michelle Jolly Smith"
5 Star Rating
Ryan Romberg from 03/18/2021:
"Just had a pretty big service. There was no pressure to do anything I didn’t think necessary. They provided a courtesy shuttle back home. With my appointment, they were on time if not early. Throughout it all the staff was professional, kind, and clear up front. I’ll always go to RSC."