Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 229 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Erin Storm from san clemente on 4/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I have been extremely satisfied with the repair and customer service that RCS offers. I would highly recommend them"
5 Star Rating
Billmartinphd from on 3/31/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"this company goes the extra yard, is fair in pricing and great employees, great work"
5 Star Rating
Spann Stacy from san clemente on 3/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Mini Clubman and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
L Darnall from san juan capistrano on 3/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Kia Rio and their testimonial is:

"Terrific"

"They are terrific!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They are honest an do good work"
5 Star Rating
Tamie Rodgers from san clemente on 2/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Infiniti G Sedan and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
Noemy Bonilla from san clemente on 2/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"At RSC Automotive you get top of the line service. They always leave my car a great condition, they don’t over charge you with things your car wouldn’t need. They also explain what services my Jeep will need in the future. They have the best customer service. They always go above and beyond."
5 Star Rating
LT from on 2/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Top notch performer! RSC Automotive clearly has a firm grasp over auto repair and customer service...as well speed of delivery ( get the service done) and pricing is competitive. They are strong communicators be it one or utilizing electronics to keep you ( the car owner) up to date sending text and email with photo images and comments link to overall car status. Thanks to Juan and Team..."
5 Star Rating
Trevor from on 1/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Great mechanics, fast and trustworthy service, and friendly staff that you can trust!"
5 Star Rating
Kevin Watson from san clemente on 1/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Infiniti M and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Great shop, honest, good communication, fair prices and they offered an Uber ride hike when I dropped off my car. They use an app to explain exactly what issues they found with the car and texted me the link with info right away"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Chris Evans VEGAS from 04/12/2021:
"you can tell a lot by a shop by seeing how clean and presentable the mechanics are and their workspace. this garage is very clean and workspaces are also I give this garage a thumbs up"
5 Star Rating
Joe & Hege Nguyen from 10/01/2020:
"Had my Audi Q7 serviced here for the second time now, and the entire experience, once again, was PHENOMENAL!!! (have previously brought in our Mini Cooper, too) The staff couldn't be more FRIENDLY and helpful. RSC is a rare gem in today's business world - and they SHINE with integrity, professionalism and honest dealings. They clearly respect and care about people - and put a lot of pride in their work. We are so grateful to have found them - and will never go elsewhere as long as they are around!! Thank you, RSC!!! You make having the cars serviced a pleasure! (Who knew that was possible?!! :)"
5 Star Rating
Karen Potter from 12/15/2020:
"I've been taking my family cars to Juan at RSC Automotive for several years now. They have always been prompt to get me in, reasonably-priced, and quick in their care for my vehicles. Perhaps most important, though, is that they are HONEST. There have been instances where fixing the car just wasn't in my best financial interest, and they tell me so even though that means I'm selling the car instead of paying them to repair it. I definitely have no hesitation to call Juan when anything goes wrong with one of my cars and I can't recommend this place more."
5 Star Rating
Michelle Jolly-Smith from 08/30/2021:
"The only disappointment was that my car was not washed & Cleaned inside..Know you’re busy but for maintenance price that I paid car should of been washed;, otherwise very happy with service. Thank you for your cooperation in this matter in the future. I will be back. Blessings, Michelle Jolly Smith"
5 Star Rating
Ryan Romberg from 03/18/2021:
"Just had a pretty big service. There was no pressure to do anything I didn’t think necessary. They provided a courtesy shuttle back home. With my appointment, they were on time if not early. Throughout it all the staff was professional, kind, and clear up front. I’ll always go to RSC."